Menu

Audi Used-Car center in Eching

Eching, Germany, Europe, 2013

The well-known Audi slogan, "Vorsprung durch Technik", is used in its entirety for the complete lighting of the Audi used car center: Only lighting solutions featuring LED technology are used for a wide variety of applications on the 45,000 m2 site at Eching near Munich, Germany. Together with its subsidiary Siteco, OSRAM implemented highly modern LED lighting at the location, and the system can be flexibly controlled, requires extremely low maintenance and is able to achieve significant cost savings thanks to high energy efficiency.


Builder: AUDI AG, Bau Projektmanagementoffice

Architect: Architekturbüro Heese

Planner: IBM-TGA GmbH

Installer: Bachner Elektro GmbH und Co. KG 


Click here for more information

Honda replaces 8,000 fluorescent lamps with innovative SubstiTUBE LED tubes

Gent, Belgium, Europe, 2014

Located in the port of Ghent, Belgium, Honda Motor Europe Logistics has been the logistics center of Honda in Europe for more than 30 years. Recently, 8,000 obsolete fluorescent lamps ended up in the container and were replaced by energy-saving OSRAM LED tubes. Right from the start the new innovative LED strip light illumination saves more than 20 % of energy and maintenance costs.

Customer: Honda Motors Europe Logistics


Click here for more information!

Dynamic LED Daylight system in new control center of the Berlin Transport Authority (BVG)

Berlin, Germany, Europe, 2015


There are plans to jointly control and monitor Berlin subway traffic from the new control center of the Berlin Transport Authority (BVG) in Berlin-Friedrichsfelde from 2016. The control room is the heart of the building, in which up to 21 employees work at the same time, and which has been planned and set up following the latest ergonomic requirements. One of these requirements is the innovative daylight system from the OSRAM subsidiary Siteco, integrated in the 65 m² glass roof. The CombiSol system enables energy-efficient use of natural daylight, offers effective protection against heat and glare, and ensures standard-compliant ergonomic lighting for the high number of screen-based workstations.


Light planning by Lichtvision

Architect:  Trapez Architektur Dirk Landwehr
 

Attractive LED solution for the shopping mall Mandarin Gallery in Singapore

Singapore, Singapore, Asia/Pacific, 2014

The Mandarin Gallery, located in the heart of Singapore's shopping area, has become one of the best known locations in Orchard Road. A modern four-story shopping paradise with international premium brands has been created from a former hotel lobby. Along with the architectural restructuring, 500 PrevaLED COIN 111 LED modules and 500 OPTOTRONIC drivers were installed to replace the old halogen lighting. The innovative LED solutions from OSRAM's lighting specialists make the interior of the shopping center appear even classier, featuring efficient state-of-the-art LED lighting that is well worth seeing.


Project Engineer: Alvin Pang/Im Two Pte Ltd. 

Click here for more information!

State-of-the-art stage lighting for the Eurovision Song Contest 2015 in Vienna

Vienna, Austria, Europe, 2015


The Eurovision Song Contest is the world's largest TV entertainment event. Viewers in their hundreds of millions follow the semi-finals and the major final each year on their TV screens. A legendary music show that, over the decades, has lost none of its fascination. The ESC 2015 took place in Vienna's Guildhall. Stage lighting this year was given a particular role – virtual spaces were to be created using state-of-the-art lighting technology. Each one of the 40 performances was given a truly unmistakable design thanks to high-performance products by OSRAM and its subsidiary Clay Paky.

Contractor: European Broadcasting Union (EBU)
Customer: Production Resource Group (PRG)
Lighting designer: Al Gurdon
Picture: © Ralph Larmann

Osram Sets a Highlight in the Munich Subway

26.10.2015 | Trade Press

Osram supplies an innovative LED solution for a renovated mezzanine floor at Marienplatz


The lighting concept designed by Ingo Maurer features a generously dimensioned lilght ceiling with 1.062 LED light lines from Osram.

Source: Osram

Illumination of European Energy Exchange (EEX) Logos with state-of-the-art LED backlighting in Leipzig

Leipzig, Germany, Europe, 2015

The 142 meter high skyscraper on Augustusplatz nicknamed the Uniriese (university giant) or otherwise the MDR-Hochhaus (MDR tower) is the tallest building in Leipzig. Originally erected as a university building, it now houses the headquarters of the European Energy Exchange (EEX). The long-established global company Neontechnik Elektroanlagen Leipzig (NEL) was commissioned by EEX to install two 40 square meter EEX logos at a height of 120 meters. The challenge was to make sure that the logo lettering, which consists of two black letters and one red letter, would be visible from a distance at night even in front of the gray facade. Innovative white LED modules for illuminated advertising and backlighting from OSRAM were the solution for this complex lighting challenge.

 

Partner Engineer: S&P Sahlmann & Partner GmbH
Lighting Consultant & Installer: NEL Neotechnik Elektroanlagen Leipzig GmbH
Picture: © NEL Neontechnik Elektroanlagen Leipzig GmbH

Item was added to your Basket.

At the moment the product is not available. Please send us a message via mail, chat or phone.

product comparison

compare efficiency

compare efficiency

Menu

Audi Gebrauchtwagenzentrum in Eching

Eching, Deutschland, Europa, 2013

Der bekannte Audi-Slogan "Vorsprung durch Technik" findet bei der kompletten Beleuchtung des Audi-Gebrauchtwagenzentrums zu 100 % Anwendung: Auf dem 45.000 Quadratmeter großen Areal in Eching bei München kommen in den unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsbereichen ausschließlich Lichtlösungen auf LED-Basis zum Einsatz. Auf diese Weise realisierte OSRAM zusammen mit dem Tochterunternehmen Siteco eine hochmoderne LED-Beleuchtung, die sich flexibel steuern lässt, extrem wartungsarm ist und zusammen mit ihrer hohen Energieeffizienz deutliche Kosteneinsparungen ermöglicht.


Bauherr: AUDI AG, Bau Projektmanagementoffice

Architekt: Architekturbüro Heese

Planer: IBM-TGA GmbH

Installateur: Bachner Elektro GmbH und Co. KG 

 

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen

Honda ersetzt 8.000 Leuchtstofflampen mit innovativen SubstiTUBE LED-Röhren

Gent, Belgien, Europa, 2014

Das im Hafen von Gent in Belgien gelegene Honda Motor Europe Logistics ist seit über 30 Jahren das Logistikzentrum von Honda in Europa. Kürzlich landeten 8.000 veraltete Leuchtstofflampen im Wertstoff-Container und wurden durch moderne energiesparende OSRAM LED-Röhren ersetzt. Mit der innovativen LED-Lichtband-Beleuchtung spart Honda ab sofort mehr als 20 % Energie- und Wartungskosten.


Auftraggeber: Honda Motors Europe Logistics


Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen!

Dynamisches LED-Tageslichtsystem im Kontrollraum der Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe (BVG)

Berlin, Deutschland, Europa, 2015

In der neuen Leitstelle der Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe (BVG) in Berlin-Friedrichsfelde soll ab 2016 die Steuerung und Überwachung des Berliner U-Bahn-Verkehrs zusammengefasst werden. Herzstück des Gebäudes ist der Kontrollraum, in dem bis zu 21 Mitarbeiter gleichzeitig arbeiten und der nach neuesten ergonomischen Erfordernissen geplant und ausgeführt wurde. Dazu zählt auch das innovative Tageslichtsystem der OSRAM Tochter Siteco im 65 Quadratmeter großen Glasdach: CombiSol ermöglicht die energiesparende Nutzung des natürlichen Tageslichts, bietet effektiven Wärme- und Blendungsschutz und sichert die normgerechte ergonomische Beleuchtung der zahlreichen Bildschirmarbeitsplätze.


Lichtplanung durch Lichtvision

Architekt:  Trapez Architektur Dirk Landwehr
 

Attraktive LED-Lösung für das Einkaufszentrum Mandarin Gallery in Singapur

Singapur, Singapore, Asien/Pazifik, 2014

Die mitten im Einkaufsviertel von Singapur gelegene Mandarin Gallery hat sich zu einer der bekanntesten Adressen in der Orchard Road entwickelt. Aus einer ehemaligen Hotellobby ist ein modernes vierstöckiges Einkaufsparadies mit internationalen Edelmarken entstanden. Zusammen mit der architektonischen Neugestaltung erfolgte auch die Installation von 500 PrevaLED COIN 111 LED-Modulen und 500 elektronischen Vorschaltgeräten OPTOTRONIC, um die bestehende veraltete Halogen-Beleuchtung zu ersetzen. Die innovativen LED-Lösungen des Lichtspezialisten OSRAM verleihen dem Inneren des Einkaufscenters mit ebenso sehenswerter wie effizienter moderner LED-Beleuchtung noch zusätzliche Klasse.


Projektingenieur: Alvin Pang/Im Two Pte Ltd. 


Hochmoderne Bühnenbeleuchtung für den Eurovision Song Contest 2015 in Wien

Wien, Österreich, Europa, 2015

Der Eurovision Song Contest ist das weltweit größte TV-Unterhaltungsevent. Zuschauer im dreistelligen Millionenbereich verfolgen jedes Jahr die Halbfinals und das große Finale am TV-Bildschirm. Eine legendäre Musikshow, die über Jahrzehnte nichts von ihrer Faszination verloren hat. Der ESC 2015 fand in der Wiener Stadthalle statt. Der Bühnenbeleuchtung kam in diesem Jahr eine besondere Rolle zu: Mit modernster Lichtechnologie sollten virtuelle Räume entstehen. Jeder einzelne der 40 Auftritte erhielt mittels leistungsfähigen Produkten von OSRAM und Unternehmenstochter Clay Paky ein unverwechselbares Design.


Auftraggeber: Europäische Rundfunkunion (EBU)
Kunde: Production Resource Group (PRG) 
Lichtdesigner: Al Gurdon
Bild: © Ralph Larmann

Osram setzt Highlight im Münchner Untergrund

26.10.2015 | Fachpresse

Osram liefert innovative LED-Lösung für modernisiertes Zwischengeschoss am Marienplatz

Das von Ingo Maurer entworfene Lichtkonzept beinhaltet eine großflächige Lichtdecke mit 1.062 LED-Lichtlinien von Osram. 

Quelle: Osram

Beleuchtung des Europäischen Energiebörse (EEX)-Logos in Leipzig mit modernem LED-Backlighting

Leipzig, Deutschland, Europa, 2015


Das auch unter den Namen Uniriese oder MDR-Hochhaus bekannte 142 Meter hohe City-Hochhaus am Augustusplatz ist das höchste Gebäude der Stadt Leipzig. Ursprünglich als Universitätsgebäude errichtet, ist es heute Sitz der Europäischen Energiebörse EEX. Das international operierende Traditionsunternehmen NEL Neontechnik Elektroanlagen Leipzig wurde von EEX mit der Installation zweier 40 Quadratmeter großer EEX-Logos in 120 Metern Höhe beauftragt. Die Schwierigkeit lag darin, den aus zwei schwarzen und einem roten Buchstaben bestehenden Logo-Schriftzug in der Nacht auch vor der grauen Fassade des Gebäudes weithin sichtbar darzustellen. Die Lösung für diese besondere lichttechnische Herausforderung waren innovative weiße OSRAM LED-Module für Leuchtreklame und Backlighting.

 

Begleitendes Ingenieurbüro: S&P Sahlmann & Partner GmbH
Ausführendes und lichttechnisch beratendes Unternehmen: NEL Neotechnik Elektroanlagen Leipzig GmbH
Bild: © NEL Neontechnik Elektroanlagen Leipzig GmbH

Der Artikel wurde in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt.

Das Produkt ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar. Gerne können Sie über die Produktdetail-Seite eine persönliche Anfrage an uns starten, oder uns via Chat oder Hotline kontaktieren.

Produktvergleich

Effizienzvergleich

Effizienzvergleich